Skip to main content

Unliking a previously liked photo sends the owner of the photo a notification that the photo has been liked

Unliking a previously liked photo sends the owner of the photo a notification that the photo has been liked. unchecking a like sends a notification that the photo has been liked.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Luke Rowley changed status to Complete
    Team•

    Feb 20, 2025

    Hi! I believe this has been fixed, please feel free to open a bug report again if it's not the case, thank you