Still being shown M/A/A+ image shares with G-only settings
My settings are G-only, but in the public gallery, feeds, and on other peoples' pages, I see M/A/A+ images if they are shared by someone. The original posts won't show up in the public gallery or following/discovery feeds (unless mislabeled as G), but will when shared by someone else. This has been happening since my last post about it, and does not seem to have changed. This photo was screenshotted from a user's page.

Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
May 6
This should have been fixed now, thank you