Skip to main content

Sharing history

Possible to remove showing each person who shared a post? and just show the original poster? Similar to how fb does it?

For example this is all the same post

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Teal Aurelia changed status to Complete
    •

    Aug 29, 2024