Liking a picture will not visually update the Like on Reposts of the same image on the same timeline
When liking a picture, any Reposts of the same picture will not have their Like button immediately updated along on the Timeline, that is until refreshing the page in any way.
This can cause people to accidentally 'Unlike' a picture they previously Liked, as there is a good chance they will also Like the Repost for showing itself not favourited by them yet.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Oct 24, 2024
That should be fixed now :)