Skip to main content

Blocking A User Automatically Deletes Comments

I had to use the block button for the first time today! This prevents me from viewing their comments on my post, but it didn't actually remove the icky text for other people to see. I ended up unblocking the person just to go back and scrub their comment off the post. It would be great if blocking an account automatically removed their comments/engagement off your posts.

Status: Completed3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • Luke Rowley changed status to Complete
    Team•

    Sep 25, 2024

  • Luke Rowley changed status to In Progress
    Team•

    Sep 24, 2024

    • Luke Rowley

      Team•

      Sep 24, 2024

      Sorry it took so long, working on it now.