What if you get off PRO for a short or long time?
Now that I got pro, i can upload larger photos… But what happens if there is a gap between payments? Does it freeze my account (people can't see my photos?) does it delete them? Does it freeze only the larger ones? Cause I might as well keep the smaller ones if I consider I might be a few days late or not be in sl for a couple weeks at the right moment….
Thank you!
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Jun 26, 2024
Luke Rowley
Jun 26, 2024
For now, nothing happen :) You will keep your account and everything associated with it, you will just not be able to upload 8196x8196 pictures anymore